Links in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:
Bands . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . & . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Friends
Acoustictrash www.acoustictrash.com
Art Akustik Rock Trio www.art-musik.net
Backfire www.rockband-backfire.de
BY THE WAY www.bythewaymusic.de
Traktor Bärenklau www.rockband-bärenklau.de
Die Bartlosen www.diebartlosen.de
Feetz Band www.feetz-band.de
Fools 'n Town www.foolsntown.de
GehRock www.gehrock-band.de
Graubart Facebook
Haystackers www.haystackers.de
Kotte-Music www.platvorm.de/kotte-music
Marble Cake www.marblecake.de/
Marie Joana www.voc-git-sax.de/
Muellermugge www.muellermugge.de
Neo www.neopartyband.de
Prime Example www.prime-example.de
Returning Flood returningflood.de
Silent Green www.silentgreenband.de
Shawue shawue.de
Tante Ulla www.tante-ulla.de
The Big Bud Rockets www.bigbudrockets.de
The Lucky Strings www.the-lucky-strings.de
The Polaroyds the-polaroyds.de
Total www.total-liveband.de
Wildgarden www.facebook.com/wildgarden2