Links in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:
Bands . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . & . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Friends
Acoustictrash www.acoustictrash.com
Art Akustik Rock Trio www.art-musik.net
Auwangu www.auwangu.com
Backfire www.rockband-backfire.de
Traktor Bärenklau www.rockband-bärenklau.de
Cutaway www.cutaway-band.de
Die Bartlosen www.diebartlosen.de
Dorfkapelle www.dorfkapelle.net
Eliza Music www.eliza-musik.de
Fools 'n Town www.foolsntown.de
GehRock www.gehrock-band.de
Haystackers www.haystackers.de
Krabuka www.krabuka.de
Kotte-Music www.platvorm.de/kotte-music
Manuel Richter www.manuelrichter.de/
Marie Joana www.voc-git-sax.de/
Matthias & Erik www.matthias-erik.de/
Muellermugge www.muellermugge.de
Neo www.neopartyband.de
No Suspects youtube
NovA Jul www.novajul.de
Pentatone www.pentatone.de
Prime Example www.prime-example.de
Returning Flood returningflood.de
Sander van Flint www.sandervanflint.de
Samoa www.samoa-online.de
Silent Green www.silentgreenband.de
Silverhill Bluegrass Band shbb.de.ms
Shawue shawue.de
Sons of 68 www.sons-of-68.de
Soul Seekers www.soul-seekers.de
Tante Ulla www.tante-ulla.de
The Big Bud Rockets www.bigbudrockets.de
The Hornets www.thehornets.de
The Evil Machine www.theevilmachine.bandcamp.com
The Lucky Strings www.the-lucky-strings.de
The Twins www.myspace.com/acoustictwins
Total www.total-liveband.de
Wayne Grajeda www.waynegrajeda.com
Wildgarden www.facebook.com/wildgarden2
Konzertagentur www.bluefrogtours.de
Xexex www.xexex-rock.de